Abort current game position (return to snapshot position)
Set speed medium
Set speed fast
Show top score
Edit current puzzle
Flip orientation button panel
Using the editor
edited rooms are listed after room 120 in the GoTo dialog (room numer > 120)
edited rooms are marked with the user name of the creator (in the title bar and in the GoTo dialog)
edited rooms are saved on the server when the player is logged in.
To log in: press button "Load/Save" in the menu and choose username/password.
user rooms (room number > 120) can only be edited/deleted by the creator, but played by everyone.
when the player is not logged in, edited rooms are saved in the local storage of the browser
(not all browsers have local storage and if they have it may be disabled, in which case the
edited room is lost on closing the page)
Old Binaries (with 234 rooms!)
The registration dialog accepts any combination of name/code. The name should have more than 2 chars and
the code should be a positive integer.