Lost Garden

This album has been produced in 1998 (order info)
It contains a compilation of live sessions recorded at the Windy Corner rehearsel cottage between 1970 and 1976. Sound engineering and photography is by Hans Redel

The original tape recordings are streamable at Spotify, iTunes or downloadable from Amazon.

Side one:
  • Light and Darkness
  • sample of blues part 75 secs (compare to the midi version, complete score and keyscape analysis)
  • Falling Unknown
  • Tell Me
  • sample 62 secs
    Side two:
  • Symphony of the Lost Garden
  • You can also listen to three tracks of Windy Corner on Last.Fm.

    Cover of Lost Garden